R. I. P.   ROBBY SETTLES              
1957 - 2010

Speak no evil - now available!%


"Speak No Evil is the highly anticipated debut CD from the all instrumental

progressive metal band Killen. The disc is filled with massive doses of

kick ass instru-metal songs. The balls out lead guitar work from

axe duo Ed McCrary and Dave Carruth is perfectly complimented by the

pounding bottom heavy rhythm section of Ben Cook on bass and Robby Settles

on drums. In an era of lost musicianship, Killen takes us on a blistering journey

back to a time when metal ruled the world! So get off your ass and buy this CD.

Then play it till your ears bleed you candy ass!"


                                                              - - Monica Lewinsky







1.  Pig Dog

2.  Choke On It

3.  Epic

4.  Fool

5.  Rest In Peace

6.  Elbow Deep

7.  Bleeding And Screaming

8.  Neckburn

9.  Blister

10.  A.T.P.

11.  Belly Cream

12.  He's A Woman, She's A Man



Produced By Ed McCrary

Co-Produced By Jeff Johnson and Killen


Engineered By Jeff Johnson

Recorded & Mixed at Lakeside Studio, West Hills, CA




Hear songs from "Speak No Evil" right now!